• Haven Devine


Cheers to another great release! Swedish heavy metal warriors -=HAVEN=- music will unleash their brand new masterpiece "Shut Up And Listen" via Roar - rock of a...ngels records IKE on December 18th, 2015 (in Greece) and on January 29th (in rest of Europe).

Their sophomore full length album, following the release of the powerful debut "Asylum" (2012) will be available in both Greece and rest of Europe on the abovementioned date.

The album is produced and designed by Philip Crusner and it sounds awesome! The tracklist will be as follows:

01) Criminal 02) Land of Desolation 03) Hysteria 04) Catch 05) Gone 06) Balls 07) Living Our Dream 08) Shot from Behind 09) Licking on the Wall 10) Warlord Warrior

Horns up! \m/

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All